Board as of November 2013

Dr. Lynn Silver Chalfin (Director)
Berkeley, CA

Ms. Denise Elliott (Director)
Falls Church, VA

Mr. Tom Gegax (Chair)
Minneapolis, MN

Ms. Lisa Heinzerling (director)
Washington, D.C.

Mr. Mark A. Ingram (Treasurer)
Arlington, VA

Dr. Michael F. Jacobson (Secretary)
Washington, D.C.

Dr. David A. Kessler (Director)
San Francisco, CA

Dr. Sushma Palmer (Director)
Washington, D.C.

Mr. Rudy Ruiz (Director)
San Antonio, TX

Ms. Robin Caiola Sheekey (Director)
New York, NY

Ms. Penn Staples (Director)
Washington, DC

Dr. James Sullivan (Director)
Annapolis, MD

Ms. Deborah Szekely (Director)
San Diego, CA

Ms. Sheila Rabb Weidenfeld (Director)
Washington, DC

Donate to CSPI

I want to be part of the fight for safer, more nutritious food by contributing to CSPI.

Donate to CSPI Now



Subscribe Now

Subscribe Now »

Subscribe Today and Save!

In Recent Issues

Cover Story: What's the Catch? Why the Latest Study is Rarely the Final Answer

Special Feature: Fountain of Youth?

Brand-Name Rating: No-Prep Poultry

Subscribe Now

Request permission to reuse content

The use of information from this site for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited without written permission from CSPI.