Contact Information for NCAA Executive Committee

June 2005

 

Please send your letter to the Executive Committee member(s) from your state.  If you would like to get involved, but do not live in a state or have another affiliation (such as being an alum) with a school on the committee, please write the Executive Committee chairman.
 

 

Executive Committee Chairman

Walter Harrison
President
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Ave, Sports Ctr.
West Hartford, CT 06117-1545
harrison@hartford.edu
Fax: (860) 768-5417

 

 

Arizona

Peter Likins
President
University of Arizona
Office of the President
712 Administration Bldg., PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ 85721-0066
plikins@arizona.edu
Fax: (520) 621-9323
 

 

California

John Welty
President
California State University-Fresno
TA 48, 5241 N. Maple Avenue
Fresno, CA 93740-8027
johnw@csufresno.edu
Fax: (559) 278-4715

 


Connecticut

Philip Austin
President
University of Connecticut
Box U-48, Gulley Hall
352 Mansfield Road
Storrs, CT 06269-2048
philip.austin@uconn.edu
Fax: (860) 486-2627

 

Walter Harrison
President
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Ave, Sports Ctr.
West Hartford, CT 06117-1545
harrison@hartford.edu
Fax: (860) 768-5417

 


Florida

Arthur F. Kirk, Jr.
President
Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
PO Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
Arthur.f.kirk.jr@saintleo.edu
Fax: (352) 588-8654

 


Georgia
Wayne Clough
President
Georgia Tech
Carnegie Building
225 North Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0325
wayne.clough@carnegie.gatech.edu
Fax: (404) 894-1277

 

Michael F. Adams

President

University of Georgia

Office of the President

The Administration Building

Athens, GA 30602

presuga@arches.uga.edu
Fax: (706) 542-0995

 

 

Indiana

Martin Jischke
President
Purdue University -West Lafayette
Office of the President
1031 Hovde Hall, Room 200
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1031
mcjischke@purdue.edu
Fax: (765) 494-7875

 

 

Minnesota

Kathryn Martin
Chancellor
University of Minnesota Duluth
Room 515, D223
10 University Dr
Duluth, MN 55812
Kmartin3@d.umn.edu
Fax: (218) 726-6535

 

 

Mississippi
Clinton Bristow
President
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive #359
Alcorn State, MS 39096
cbristow@lorman.alcorn.edu
Fax: (601) 877-2975

Missouri

Paul Engelmann
Faculty Athletic Representative
Central Missouri State University
Ward Edwards Building, 1600
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Englemann@cmsu1.cmsu.edu
Fax: (660) 543-8350

 

 

New York

Michael Miranda
Faculty Athletic Representative
Plattsburgh State University of New York
Feinberg Library
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
mirandma@plattsburgh.edu
Fax: (518) 564-5100

 

 

North Carolina

Ronald Wellman
Athletic Director
Wake Forest University
Athletics: Administration
PO Box 7265
Winston Salem, NC 27109-7265
wellmanr@wfu.edu
Fax: (336) 758-6090

 

 

Ohio

Daniel Curran
President
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1624
daniel.curran@notes.udayton.edu
Fax: (937) 229-3396
 


Pennsylvania

Ivory Nelson
President
Lincoln University
Vail Hall, First Floor
Lincoln University, PA 19352
inelson@lu.lincoln.edu
Fax: (610) 932-8316
 


Tennessee

Shirley Raines

President

University of Memphis
341 Administration Building

Memphis, TN 38152

sraines@memphis.edu
Fax: (901) 678-5065

Sidney McPhee
President
Middle Tennessee St. University
110 Cope Administration Building
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
smcphee@mtsu.edu
Fax: (615) 898-2507
 

Robert Fisher

President

Belmont University

Freeman Hall - 2nd Floor

Nashville, TN 37212

fisherr@mail.belmont.edu

Fax: (615) 460-5555

 


Virginia
Philip C. Stone
President
Bridgewater College
PO Box 34
Bridgewater, VA 22812
pstone@bridgewater.edu
Fax: (540) 828-5718

 

Campaign for Alcohol-Free Sports TV

Center for Science in the Public Interest

1220 L St. NW Suite 300  |  Washington, D.C.  20009

Phone: (202) 777-8385  |  Fax: (202) 265-4954  |  Email: BeerFreeSportsTV@cspinet.org