Campaign for Sports-Free TV

Colleges: Supporting Schools

The College Commitment has been signed
by the
following schools and conferences.
Get the College Commitment support form.


Division III

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
Belmont University, Nashville, TN
Baylor University, Waco, TX
Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL
Boise State University, Boise, ID
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
Brown University, Providence, RI

California State University- Long Beach, Long Beach, CA
Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC
Centenary College of Louisiana, Shreveport, LA
Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT
Charleston Southern University, Charleston, SC
Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC
Columbia University, New York, NY
Coppin State College, Baltimore, MD
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH
Delaware State University, Dover, DE
Drake University, Des Moines, IA
East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ
Fordham University, Bronx, NY
Gardner Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC
Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
Harvard University, Boston, MA
High Point University, High Point, NC
Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, FL
Kent State University, Kent, OH
LaSalle University, Philadelphia, PA
Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA
Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA
Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN
Loyola Marymount University, L.A., CA
Loyola College, Baltimore, MD
Mercer University, Macon, GA
Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS
Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD
Mount St. Mary's College, Emmitsburg, MD
Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND
Northwestern University, Evanston, IL
Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Radford University, Radford, VA
Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA
Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT
Samford University, Birmingham, AL
Saint Francis College, Brooklyn, NY
Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA
Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA
Southern Illinois University—Carbondale, IL
Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX
Stetson University, DeLand, FL
St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA
Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN
Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX
University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
University of Louisiana— Lafayette, LA
University of Maryland—Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD
University of Maryland—Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
University of Montana, Missoula, MT
University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
University of North Carolina—Asheville, Asheville, NC
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA
University of Portland, Portland, OR
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI
University of South Carolina Upstate, Spartanburg, SC
University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX
Utah State University, Logan, UT
Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN
Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA
Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC
Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC
Yale University, New Haven, CT


Campaign for Alcohol-Free Sports TV

Center for Science in the Public Interest

1220 L St. NW Suite 300  |  Washington, D.C.  20009

Phone: (202) 777-8322  |  Fax: (202) 265-4954  |  Email:


Division II Division III Conferences